What's Happening in Granville?

Wed Nov 05 - Wed Dec 31
“Deck the Halls” in a Victorian Style as the Homestead tells the Story of Christmas in A Grand Fashion
Thu Dec 04 - Thu Dec 04
Granville Christmas Dinner Play
Fri Dec 05 - Fri Dec 05
Granville Christmas Dinner Play
Wed Dec 10 - Wed Dec 10
Granville Christmas Dinner Play
Thu Dec 11 - Thu Dec 11
Granville Christmas Dinner Play
Fri Dec 12 - Fri Dec 12
Granville Christmas Dinner Play
Sat Dec 13 @ 8:00AM - Tue Dec 16 @ 5:00PM
Annual Granville Country Christmas
Wed Jan 14 - Wed Jan 14
Bingo & Soup at T.B. Sutton General Store
Thu Jan 22 - Thu Jan 22
Quilting Class: "Wanna Quilt"
Thu Feb 05 - Thu Feb 05
"A Mayberry Valentine"

Coming Up on the Sutton Ole Time Music Hour

Sat Nov 22 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Bluegrass Solutions
Sat Nov 29 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Lickety Split
Sat Dec 06 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Brown Grass
Sat Dec 13 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Tom Brantley & Missionary Ridge
Sat Dec 20 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Christmas with The Rigneys
Sat Dec 27 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
The Hamilton County Ramblers

Weather

Mostly Cloudy

63°F

Granville TN

Mostly Cloudy

Humidity: 31%

Wind: 13 mph

  • 22 Nov 2014

    Partly Cloudy 60°F 47°F

  • 23 Nov 2014

    Thunderstorms 63°F 53°F

Saturday the 22nd. - All Content Copyright © Granville Museum
Joomla template freaks