What's Happening in Granville?

Wed Mar 04 - Wed Mar 04
Sutton Homestead Re-Opens
Wed Mar 18 - Wed Mar 18
Class: "Restoring and Refinishing Furniture" Limited Class Size
Sat Apr 11 - Sun Apr 12
Genealogy Festival
Sat Apr 11 - Sat Apr 11
Model T & Model A Antique Car Show
Sat Apr 25 - Sat Apr 25
"A Great Gatsby Affair", Vintage Fashion Show, Sale and Luncheon
Thu Apr 30 - Thu Apr 30
"Journey to the Promised Land"
Fri May 01 - Fri May 01
Journey to the Promised Land
Sat May 02 - Sat May 02
CORNBREAD & MOONSHINE FESTIVAL
Sat May 23 - Sat May 23
16th Annual Granville Heritage Day, "Memories of the Past"
Sat May 23 @11:00AM - Sat May 23 @ 8:00PM
Uncle Jimmy Thompson Bluegrass Festival

Coming Up on the Sutton Ole Time Music Hour

Sat Mar 07 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Jerry Butler & The Blu-J's
Sat Mar 14 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Bluegrass Solutions
Sat Mar 21 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
John Tomlin & Company
Sat Mar 28 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Barefoot Nellie & Company

Weather

Light Rain

36°F

Granville TN

Light Rain

Humidity: 93%

Wind: 12 mph

  • 4 Mar 2015

    Wintry Mix 47°F 24°F

  • 5 Mar 2015

    AM Snow 32°F 10°F

Wednesday the 4th. - All Content Copyright © Granville Museum
Joomla template freaks