What's Happening in Granville?

Sat Oct 04 - Fri Oct 31
2nd Annual Scarecrow Festival
Wed Nov 05 - Wed Dec 31
“Deck the Halls” in a Victorian Style as the Homestead tells the Story of Christmas in A Grand Fashion
Fri Nov 07 - Sat Nov 08
Christmas Open House
Thu Dec 04 - Thu Dec 04
Granville Christmas Dinner Play
Fri Dec 05 - Fri Dec 05
Granville Christmas Dinner Play
Wed Dec 10 - Wed Dec 10
Granville Christmas Dinner Play
Thu Dec 11 - Thu Dec 11
Granville Christmas Dinner Play
Fri Dec 12 - Fri Dec 12
Granville Christmas Dinner Play
Sat Dec 13 @ 8:00AM - Tue Dec 16 @ 5:00PM
Annual Granville Country Christmas

Coming Up on the Sutton Ole Time Music Hour

Sat Nov 01 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
LONE MOUNTAIN BAND
Sat Nov 08 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Patty Mitchell & The Pick-Ups
Sat Nov 15 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
John Tomlin & Friends
Sat Nov 22 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Bluegrass Solutions
Sat Nov 29 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Lickety Split

Weather

Cloudy

50°F

Granville TN

Cloudy

Humidity: 83%

Wind: 3 mph

  • 30 Oct 2014

    Cloudy 61°F 43°F

  • 31 Oct 2014

    Rain 53°F 32°F

Friday the 31st. - All Content Copyright © Granville Museum
Joomla template freaks